Mobile Events

Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 11 July 2020
Katoomba Waste Management Facility
49 Woodlands Road, Katoomba NSW


Chemical CleanOut

South East Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 12 July 2020
Albion Oval Car Park
Ash Avenue, Albion Park Rail, Albion Park NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Hunter Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 18 July 2020
Tafe Student Car Park
266 Maitland Road (Opposite Henry Street), Tighes Hill NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - South West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 19 July 2020
Liverpool City Council Operations Centre
99 Rose Street, Liverpool NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 25 July 2020
Cumberland Council Works Depot
Enter via Foray Street, Guildford West NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Hunter Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 26 July 2020
Cessnock Council Depot
Old Maitland Road, Cessnock NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Hunter Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 1, Sun 2 August 2020
Mt Penang Event Park
Kangoo Road, Kariong NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Illawarra Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 8 August 2020
Minnamurra Waste and Recycling Centre
446 Riverside Drive, Minnamurra NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Illawarra Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Saturday 8 August 2020
Thirroul pool car park
Cliff Parade, Thirroul NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - North West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 9 August 2020
Hawkesbury Showground
Racecourse Road, Clarendon NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Hunter Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm Sat 15, Sun 16 August 2020
Charmhaven Council Depot
137 Chelmsford Road (Enter via Depot Road), Charmhaven NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Hunter Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 22 August 2020
Port Stephens Council Chambers Car Park
Entry via Adelaide Street (Old Pacific Highway), Raymond Terrace NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 23 August 2020
Fairfield Showground
Smithfield Road, Prairiewood NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - South Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sat 12, Sun 13, Mon 14 September 2020
Bellingara Netball Centre Car Park
Bellingara Road, Miranda NSW


Chemical CleanOut

Sydney - West Chemical CleanOut Event
9am - 3:30pm, Sun 18 October 2020
Blacktown City Council Works Depot
Station Street, Rooty Hill NSW

Sorry we could not find any events matching your search criteria. Please try another option.

SHARE THIS