Paintback Welcomes Cheryl Batagol PSM

Paintback Welcomes Cheryl Batagol PSM

Paintback is pleased to announce Cheryl Batagol PSM as the newest member of our Research and Development Committee. Cheryl brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in both the waste and environmental sectors.

Most recently, Cheryl was Chair of the Environment Protection Authority (EPA) Victoria until June, 2020, stepping down after a decade of service. She is currently Chair of Wastech Engineering and since 2012 has been the inaugural Chair of the Cooperative Research Centre for Water Sensitive Cities based at Monash University. The Victorian Government appointed Cheryl to the Fishermans Bend Development Board in 2018. She was also appointed by the Victorian Government to jointly Chair (with Ken Lay AO) a project for the North Richmond Precinct.
Cheryl chairs the Steering Committee of the National Environmental Science Program (2) – Sustainable Communities and Waste Hub established in 2021.

We extend our warmest welcome to Cheryl and look forward to leaning in on her vast expertise and knowledge in the environmental space.

Get In Touch

We want to hear from you.

Contact Us